YouTubeTwitterFacebook

London: 01:03 am Los Angeles: 06:03 pm Mexico City:07:03 pm

Blog Updates

PDF Lyrics – Nothing Else Matters – Metallica

By: Midi Secuencias - Date: 10 enero, 2019
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0024 Nothing Else Matters Metallica
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyric – Heaven Beside You – Alice in Chains

By: Midi Secuencias - Date: 10 diciembre, 2018
PDF Lyric
ID Song Artist
0020 Heaven Beside You Alice in Chains
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyric – Cryin’ – Aerosmith

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyric
ID Song Artist
0019 Cryin’ Aerosmith
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyric – Yellow Ledbetter – Pearl Jam

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyric
ID Song Artist
0018 Yellow Ledbetter Pearl Jam
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyric – Achy Breaky Heart – Billy Ray Cyrus

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyric
ID Song Artist
0017 Achy Breaky Heart Billy Ray Cyrus
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyric – Wanted Dead Or Alive – Bon Jovi

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyric
ID Song Artist
0016 Wanted Dead Or Alive Bon Jovi
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyric – Livin’ On A Prayer – Bon Jovi

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyric
ID Song Artist
0015 Livin’ On A Prayer Bon Jovi
     

READ MORE

Subscribe!