YouTubeTwitterFacebook

London: 12:23 am Los Angeles: 05:23 pm Mexico City:06:23 pm

Blog Updates

PDF Lyrics – Breaking The Law – Judas Priest

By: Midi Secuencias - Date: 23 enero, 2019
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0036 Breaking The Law Judas Priest
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyrics – Break On Through – The Doors

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0035 Break On Through The Doors
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyrics – Born On The Bayou – Creedence Clearwater Revival

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0034 Born On The Bayou Creedence Clearwater Revival
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyrics – Uptown Funk! – Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars

By: Midi Secuencias - Date: 13 enero, 2019
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0030 Uptown Funk! Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyrics – Mr. Brightside – The Killers

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0029 Mr. Brightside The Killers
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyrics – Joker & The Thief – Wolfmother

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0028 Joker & The Thief Wolfmother
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyrics – Wherever You Will Go – The Calling

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0027 Wherever You Will Go The Calling
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyrics – How You Remind Me – Nickelback

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0026 How You Remind Me Nickelback
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyrics – All The Small Things – Blink-182

By: Midi Secuencias - Date:
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0025 All The Small Things Blink-182
     

READ MORE

PDF Lyrics – Nothing Else Matters – Metallica

By: Midi Secuencias - Date: 10 enero, 2019
PDF Lyrics
ID Song Artist
0024 Nothing Else Matters Metallica
     

READ MORE

Subscribe!